The program consists of five keynotes, one invited technical talk, and eight regular sessions.

Best paper award

The best paper award was given to the paper "Algorithms for Relative Train Localization with GNSS and Track Map: Evaluation and Comparison" by Benjamin Siebler, Fabian de Ponte Müller, Oliver Heirich, and Stephan Sand from DLR, Germany